and my 600th follower is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, this is a quick post to let you know I have reached the milestone of 600 followers. Yeah!

And my follower #600 is none less than the great @joythewanderer!!!

241.jpg

@joythewanderer's current profile photo

Joy, as her username implies, is always embarking on awesome adventures around the world. And for our entertainment pleasure, she's kind enough to share her experiences on videos (like her 2-min timelapse of her trip to Paris ) and articles just like this one I found very useful: Get paid up to $700 when air lines screw up.

Like me, Joy is also a member of the greatest community on Steemit: @OneLoveDtube and you can join us at #OneLoveDtube's Discord here.

Be sure to follow @joythewanderer as well!

While I know most of my followers are bots or people just not actively voting my content, this is indeed a milestone. I'm very happy for this achievement.

On this journey I have had the pleasure to meet and interact with glorious people like @alphasteem, @bethwheatcraft, @silentscreamer, @elsiekjay, @carlgnash, @d00k13, @bobaphet, @uwelang, @phoneinf, @iamevilradio, @davidwardlow, @archaimusic, @dnews, @heaterville, @sequentialvibe, @slacktmusic, @roksivante, @crowbarmama, @rfeif, @techcoderx, @the-puppet-patch, and last but not least a man that has helped me a lot in this journey: @toddjsmith1979.

Ok then, thank you for reading this, and thanks to each and every one of my followers.

Cheers
@greencross

Sort:  

CoooooIngratulations @greencross my friend !

vielen Dank mein Freund! @tibfox success for us all!

Congrats friend!! The best thing about this platform is the relationships that are formed. And how users who seem very different, who post about very different topics, can find common ground! You are always willing to lend a hand and I admire that. You will no doubt continue to grow here. Steem on! 😉

although I always make the robots swear hahahaha

thanks @crowbarmama happy to help out anytime!

Cheers

Humildemente por acá una seguidora más @grencrooss no soy un robot !jeje! te envío muchos buenos deseos y lluvia de bendiciones.
Buena vibra.

muchas gracias!!

aquí te dejo un robot de verdad

Congratz! Hitting milestones is always an amazing feeling.😇❤

yeah! to be honest celebrating on other networks these things was kind of superficial to me. But here it's really something else hahaha

It's been a pleasure @greencross :), looking forward to our simultaneous growth on this platform. Here's to many more achievements!
Cheers. ;)

yes looking forward to the great future that awaits for us all here and beyond!

And...

Cheers!

Congrats on 600! Remember who my 666th was? LOL be careful!

much appreciated Mrs. Yes I remember who was your 666th. :scary emoji: hahahaha

cheers then!

Gratz man. To the mooooooon :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85