The best 'risk reward' play in the history of man. Yes, this blockchain wave...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am still in Seattle and fell in love with this cute little van as mine gets upgrades:
IMG_20171116_113539-01.jpeg

This is a bar across the street I have been hanging out in called Casa Durango with excellent food:
IMG_20171114_160542-01.jpeg

Had to look for new underwear and did some shopping at Pacific Place downtown Seattle:
IMG_20171118_094920-01.jpeg

Whereas this little great big penguin deserved a picture for your peruse:
IMG_20171118_101940-01.jpeg

Follow my blog here and place it in your bookmarks.

If you want more on my mission of exposing the corporate capture you live under click here. You may think this is capitalism or free enterprise but it is crony-capitalism.

The big wall is coming and as an example here is Yahoo News featuring bitcoin today. The largest global big four accounting firms mostly owned by the worlds biggest financial holding companies all have blockchain labs (bitcoin) tests underway. They all are realizing that the blockchain improves double entry accounting to triple entry accounting. They are advising the money men such so hang on for the ride, the best risk reward asset class ever created in the existence of man!

For more of my photography click here.

Please follow and up-vote if you enjoyed.

U5dtRRYZPsDGNmkTEyfuW3kUhLpn1Gh_1680x8400-01.jpeg

Sort:  

is.jpg
nice post

Funny thing is I checked you out because i saw the post complaining about you upvoting yourself, but just clicking this one post I'm already liking what you have to say, and they way you live( I've always wanted a VW bus too).
I feel the decentralized nature of crypto / blockchain is the start of a new type of society, one where there are no positions of power for anyone to lobby, or get drunk off their own power in. I feel eventually democracy will become a semi direct democracy, where we vote on issues in our local communities, and the global laws are generated from the collective results of all the communities, like a hive mind.
I just joined Steem myself because I also want to find a bit more freedom, and make a living off this and crypto. I like to travel and longboard mountains in beautiful places, so hopefully that will get me some good followers. So aside form the occasional self upvote, got any tips for someone just starting out?

Start by just sharing your photographs and expressing thoughts in-between them. Like your comment here, excellent!

Thanks. That reminds me I just found a memory card I had forgotten was full of pictures...

I agree your comment has been much better ....... @greenman
i waiting for your new post...............

Great suggestion. That is also what I am doing. Sharing my photos from Canada.

Congratulations @greenman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

just discovered you from people saying you were upvoting each of your comments and those of other people. i came to be nosy and yet found out that your living that VAN life which is my next step.... came for the initial drama, stayed for the VAN LIFE! :) followed.

my-planet_o_777494.gif

always shining
Dear young people can ask me to enter my page support me and thank you I am grateful for that

Nice picture comment

giphy (37).gif

Hi @greenman I recently joined Steemit by profession I'm a photographer & Director, I have seen this post just as I exploring Steemit, after reading this post I switched to your other posts and honestly they all are cool, your crypto currencies knowledge and love with vans etc all are superb I enjoyed your blogs allot Keep it up and followed you before :)
You made my day :)
Sorry
I don't have voting power to appreciate you but I have best wishes for you :)

great post, i will follow you..

this one is for you...
69c43b04bca6b137a2bd51c3a200b745.jpg

That is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47