Sort:  

No greenrun. You are the good Steemian.

@ogoowinner, I keep hearing people say it's for the maximum curation. Oh, that may be true, but I always forget once I like the posts. Life's too short to wait on a lot of things :)

I also don't wait for the 30 minutes sometimes, cus I have noticed that I do forget to go back and upvote the post.

Lol..it happens to me too, i nolonger wait anymore. I like it? I upvote and maybe comment sometimes. Sometimes i overvote until my vote is worth almost nothing..

Very many time whales see minnows as shit..not knowing its an opportunity to make them earn too...ure doing great dear keep it up,unlike other whales

Lol😂
Then this post was for you

@marvelking, that's good to see. ✌️

No, you are a great steemian. I also do same. I hardly think of curation rewards when I upvote most post. I like it, I upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32