Sort:  

This is my NEW INITIATIVE , if I get good feedback and crack $3.50 I am making my life coaching discord server for unfucking

Finally some steem guru competition.. I got the game hemmed up son but there is always more smoke to blow up asses..

Posted using Partiko Android

I will require Disciples to help the world through Unfucking (TM)

Let's collaborate and do a typical guru pyramid scheme. I'll activate the chakras starting with the butt portal and then when they bitch about how they wasted 10 steem I'll send them your way for the 20 steem phase 2 activation of the nads.

Posted using Partiko Android

when you realize that when you give you also receive is when you start on the journey of enlightenment

Well, there are a few who heartily believe in some "Guru's unfucking" methods more in synchrony with our newage times. };)

Crystaloteraphy.jpg

You must drink a gallon of kale a day too.. I sell kale on the darknet BTW it's super potent

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem and the Earth are a lot alike, both are flat and filled with magical creatures like Unicorns.....or Neds Hair and Kale gets you very high I hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78