The Story Of a Poor Bird

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends !!

Two days to enter the month of Ramadhan, and Muslims will fast for a month.
Today I am preoccupied with my activities. Still with wood processing business. This morning when I went to work, I accidentally found a bird. Seen the bird trying to fly. I watched and approached the bird. The bird tried to fly and always failed. I tried to catch the bird. With some movement I was able to catch the bird.
I do not know exactly what the name and what kind of bird it is. Because I do not really like birds.

Do you know what kind of bird it is ?

20180511_140309.jpg

I feel sorry for this bird. I think this bird is still very young. maybe still a baby bird.
I am trying to find out why this bird can not fly perfectly. And it turns out one of these bird wings is flawed. Not the same as the other wing. The wings of the injured are short.
20180511_140303.jpg

20180511_140251.jpg

20180511_140317.jpg

This will confuse me a bit. If I insist on releasing the bird just as I let the bird be preyed on by other animals. And if I care for whether the bird will recover and can fly like any other bird.
And finally I try to take care of this bird. I need to consult with my friends who are experts in the field of bird care.
I hope this poor bird's condition can recover.

Thanks @aidasfg7 for supporting me for making this post.
Sorry I have not been able to join in class live karaoke #steemschools this morning.
For friends who want to join in #Steemschools this discord address https://discord.gg/kAVhH9K
Find exciting experiences in this group
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9_1.gif

And I also want to say

Happy Ramadhan Month

20180514_073353.jpg

Thanks @gumegxgolgom

Sort:  

Good job helpin the little guy out! You can probly dig a worm out of soft dirt to feed it.

Hope the bird recovers. maybe you have found a new friend.

@gumegxgolgom - Good on you for helping the bird, I'm not sure what type it is... Yeah, it does look very young!

I wish you all the best for the month of Ramadhan.

Hi @gumegxgolgom, Greetings from #HHG10! that is sure a juvenille bird. Thanks for taking care of the small guy. I am sure there are reasons for making you see that bird so that you can save it since you have the kindest heart. Please don't smoke near the birds else you will burn all his feathers. And for this great blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed!
ps: Bapak kelihatan ganteng sekali :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95