STEEMIT - I was the beneficiary of a decent amount of STEEM. I won't say how, but I want to give 30% of it back to the community.

in #steemit7 years ago

The first 5 Resteems of this post will get 2% each^. 2% each will go to 5 new followers^, selected at random within 48 hours. 2% each will go to 5 upvoters of this post^, selected at random within 48 hours.

All recipients will be publicly listed in the comments when the transfer is done, so that they can verify I am not bullshitting you.

I currently follow all who follow me, that is how I will be able to determine new followers.

Now if someone can just tell me how I can see who has resteemed this post and in what order that would be great. If I can't then the 10% I have assigned to this group will be distributed to another 5 upvoters/new followers.

bBxTvIN.png

^ = If you have more than 200 Steem or Steem Dollars you won't receive this reward, as it is aimed to assist fellow minnows in their growth.

DQmakkPAn4bNhH19vFN784K6MDBJVRS4FxJuksse4TeyjWG.gif

The total I benefited was 120 STEEM - So 40 STEEM will be given to the community. 15 recipients will get 2.4 STEEM each.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Wicked cool of you! Resteemed, upvoted and followed....I will take 6% please!

Lol !

Ok,

I hope the 10 I listed don't mind, but I identified someone else to give to and reduced the payout of the 10 by 0.2 and gave the extra 2.0 Steem to an 11th.

payments have been made as promised to

@arkadiy
@bull007
@chillyisobel
@chris79
@eclectic511
@ishaq
@zebbad
@vivacrownking
@agcrypt
@tbnfl4sun

and @dardi

Pay it forward people, it is the best way to grow this community :)

Wow!! Thankyou so much! I got excited when I got a notification.. Lol
You are so generous... I just need to learn to how to transfer :)

You don't need to for a while unless you transfer it in from bittrex for storage like i do.

Cheers mate :)

Hey, thank you so much! I really appreciate you! Let me know if you ever need help with something!

To check who resteemed you use https://steemdb.com/ and put the name your name in the right side then click social and re-blogged. Have a nice day and great initiative :)

You are wise... Road2w, didn't know you could check that

🌞 the site seems to have a lag these days but it's usually on point. Hope it helps😀

Gonna check it out, thanks :)

@old-guy-photos you have got your 2.4 steem for resteeming

@olly you have got your 2.4 steem for resteeming :)

thank you so much sir <3

Count me in! resteem!

@joseline you have been transferred 2.4 steem for a one of the first 5 resteems on this post

This made my day, this is literally my first earning over here :) Thank you so much!

Resteemed! Congrats on the windfall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49