You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Followers on Steemit and Their Impact on Your Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a rule to post at least once a week. What ever is on my mind and I try not to force it. I keep to a few topics of interest to me. Consistency is the key. Daily posts would be better but I don't want to force them.

Sort:  

While you are very much right, i would like to ask you if you meant to leave this comment on another post ? Because my post was regarding followers on steemit.. i have checked that you aren’t a spammer or a bot so thats why i thought i’d ask you.. or may be is it because i was unable to grasp your perspective on the matter..?

Thanks for your reply, My point was that you gain followers by being consistent and upvoting and commenting on all posts you read. I may of been a bit vague but I was really just adding a bit of mayonnaise to your post. Cheers GUNGA

Haha o well.. you are not wrong.. however i would recommend upvoting all “good” posts instead of all posts. “Good” being the operative word here. Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83