Sort:  

We are planning on making it at least one time a month if it gets enough upvotes! And yes we are taking donations! Please do specify in the memo with the #foodforvenezuela

i JUST SENT 9 IN STEEM FOR VENEZUELA FOOD HELP

Thanks a lot Gunni! It will be put to good use! The next event will be on the early days of september

You're welcome. But, I have to tell you this. I at one point in my life was homeless and by the grace of God I was rescued. I don't see how in the world that people can escape the street. You can't get cleaned up to find a job, you have no address, you have no where to keep food if you find it. People think you chose to be on the street. But, it only, for me lasted 6 to 8 months and I was picking out of dumpsters and so I am fully aware of what hunger can do to a person. I can't stand even knowing of the numbers of people in Venezuela who are suffering. I can't bear it, but I am not rich and basically at the bottom of the pool, but I will help with what little I can. If everybody did the same there would be no hunger.

THAAAANKS!, Thanks you a lot! We are changing lifes thanks to supports like yours, not many lifes but some of them are getting a easier day. Sorry my english, it's not my main language but I had the need to thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48