SHOULD I SAY ANYTHING

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I must apologise. I have little to no computer/technology expertise but I would like to raise a point.
I cannot provide you with video or papers at present as I do not know how to do it.
However, I have a lot to say and all will be backed up through quotes and papers etc. This is my goal.
If anyone can help with my attempt at seeking the truth and presenting an ethical way of life, and can help me with the technology.....then please help.

Really need help with technology. Even if we disagree, I need to be able to hold a discussion with you. I am 45 therefore I do not possess your computer skills but I have a lot to say. Please help.

Sort:  

youtube has loads of how to video's that even the newbie can understand...

also, you are far from the oldest person on steemit... kid ;-p

thanks for the info....I know I am not the oldest but I definitely suck when it comes to technology :)

yah.. technology isn't for everyone but quite a few of those how to videos on youtube make learning easy as pie.

a tip..

gimp - a free photo editing tool like photoshop that is about as powerful but free!!! search and download and then watch a couple of videos on how to edit/make pictures... the program looks imposing but i promise you once you start learning, it becomes easier.. that will help jazz up your steemit account...

Thank you again....I will give it a go.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69