!Hi Steemitiers i'm Gusmary! 😃 🙋

in #steemit6 years ago

   Greetings to the whole community of Steemit, 😃 😺 I present my name is Gusmary Briceño, but my friends call me Gumy. 

 Yes, that's me hehehe 🙈

     I am from my beautiful country Venezuelan something that fills me with pride, I am 22 years old and I have a degree in industrial engineering which I achieved with enough effort a year and a half ago, it was difficult! but I can say that I achieved one of my goals in my life plan, I met this platform recently by youtuber @elpausero I really found it interesting so I said, let's try it. 🙌 

     Within my hobbies, I could say that I am very diverse I like sports Karate Do I was at 13 years old (which by the way comes only to yellow tape,), as well as the Guitar, here I am:

 

Draw:

  I was in the fourth year when I participate in a drawing contest with the illustration of Simón Bolívar's horse.

    As well as singing, dancing (pffff I like to dance so much 😍, perform crafts, cook (I do not know if I can call it a skill since making a paste with green mango flavor :S, it is a typical fruit of venezuela), edit content in applications like PS and Cinema 4D, in my house they call me multi-talented because I'm always trying to learn something new.

    I live with my parents in Pampanito Edo Trujillo and with my two brothers whom I love very much, Luci and Leo, they definitely make my days less boring, ahhhh and my little baby Pinky 🐶.

  Awwwww ... 

    Anyway, I will be putting varied content ranging from the everyday experiences of my days to curiosity, entertainment, music, opinion, art, technology and many other things, I hope your support and understanding, a warm hug from Venezuela 🙌 🙌 🙌 and thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @gusmaryb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay here. Make sure to post only Original content. ....Steem on ! Upvoted 👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your smile and I play guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61