You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Goal Every Steemian&Dtuber Should Have!

in #steemit6 years ago

My strategy is based on accumulating SP and reputation for the moment, I have seen those big accounts with all that power vote and the truth is that it attracts enough people as it makes you recognized here. I totally agree that it is a key point for an investment, however, people like most of us here do not hesitate to exchange money for expenses in the home, studies or anything. I would say that 75% and 25% would be fine.

Sort:  

Great comment. I am glad to read that you noticed already the importance of SP. As I said, everyone has a different background and when someone depends on it its the best thing to use it. But if you can put a little bit aside to power it's​ also a great thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83