You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated Steemit Birthday/Anniversary for Me - June 12 - My 1 Year Anniversary

in #steemit6 years ago

I think your subscribers were right to invite you to the world of Steemit. I also came at the recommendation of a friend and at first I did not give importance, then one day I decided to register and my idea of the page changed. I think you had an impulse at the beginning and that helped you a lot.

Congratulations on your anniversary and I have no doubt that we will be able to see how Steemit continues to advance or how it will be in a few months and years.

Sort:  

Hey @gustavoadolfodca thank you buddy appreciate it. Look forward to see the new developments and where this platform goes in 2018!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70