You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots Episode 7!! With guest @sevinwilson "Plus 2017 Silver Steem Round Giveaway!"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1. If I could out one thing, it would be vegans. [stick some stake in your mouth and feel the beefiness. Who doesn't love a good meat] LOL. Hope i dont get blasted for this.

2. Oh! I have a very silly routine of staying awake till 3am in the morning before taking my night rest. People think its funny but I'm like a darky-vibe kinda person. I prefer my evenings to my mornings. I feel alive in the evening than compared to my mornings.

3. Three things I never wanna do

• walk up to a girl in a bar and offer her a drink. Its a bad idea (don't do it)

• compliment a lady friend on Valentine's Day... .... (I, myself and my wallet.... Don't come and include yourself)

• and most importantly, never shave your beards on winter... 😁

Thanks @jonny-clearwater for this exciting contest. Hope to win the silver steem. I can taste it already. Hippeeyayah. 🤣🍔

Sort:  

Quite funny 😊. Your habits might be your strong suit. But i gat my hands on the price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64