You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr. It seems like you've fostered a great community here. Congratulations!

I too had received your memos, "Flappy Birds" in particular, and read it. Quite interesting. And I was very appreciative of your good curation efforts.

While I share some interests, like blockchain, AI and the economy and psychology, I also appreciate that Steemit has a broad audience that accepts just about any content. But to you point, well thought out quality content is most desirable.

I'm looking forward to following some of your suggested posts.

Sort:  

Dear @guysellars

It seems like you've fostered a great community here. Congratulations!

Thank you for your kind comment and I'm glad to know you are okey with receiving my memos once (very rarely twice) a week.

I'm looking forward to following some of your suggested posts.

Also please keep in mind, that it's not a one-way street and I will gladly support your content as well (so you can send me your own link every now and then).

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87