Does Steemit Give you the First and Last word?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


One of the things I cherish about Steemit with me being a red-pilled person is I see things the way I see things and that is usually contradictory to the way many if not most all other people see things. For instance, some see marriage as the pinnacle of relationships and I see it as useless, harmful and emasculating. I must mention that this is not a Steemit thing but a societal thing. I usually am at odds with some mainstream ideas, understandings and acceptances.


Most users on Steemit are self-centered and selfish. I do not mean this as an insult but just as an observation. I am a user of Steemit and I am just as guilty. Users on Steemit mostly care about themselves and their articles, and that’s if they even bothered to write an article and not steal it or plagiarize it. Most users just post pictures. Many of those pictures are not even theirs. So, I guess we could add lazy and thieves to the list of characteristics too. Now, that is not to say that all users of Steemit display these characteristics, they do not. Just many if not most of them.


One can earn via Steemit, but that is not my purpose. One can get views via Steemit users, but, again that is not my purpose. I do get many hits for my articles. Why do I get views? Because I offer an alternative view or a different view from most people’s echo chambers.


Additionally, my viewpoint tends to trigger many people. I do not try to trigger people; people’s fragility seems to increase with each new generation exponentially. I tend to question the status quo, especially if it just rubs up against me the wrong way. My main goal is the pursuit of truth.


Anyone can view my articles on Steemit and I promote my articles. Many people come to my articles and want to spam the heck out of me and my opinion. Aaannnnttt. Not gonna happen. Why? Because you need to be a member of Steemit to comment and upvote.


I tend to trigger feminists, femininazis (sorry Nazis), leftists, manginas, white knights, simpletons, beta males and anybody else who is not red-pilled. These types read my articles or a few words of my articles and then freak and say, “I am going to show him.” However, then they cannot spew their feelings all over my comments unless they join Steemit. We, here at Steemit, know that takes a week at least to join and they these types do not have very long attention spans.


Additionally, if they do, by chance, join Steemit, and we all know they do not, but, if they were to, then they would try and use their well-honed tools of complaining and moaning and whining and bitching and protesting to get my articles removed and my account terminated. That is where the blockchain comes into play. What a wonderfully named technology. Block the chain of whining cry babies from muting your voice and ideas. The blockchain is permanent and you can’t delete my articles, try as you might. The only thing they can do is write their own articles and develop their own ideas in a logical, persuasive manner as to sway people to “come over to the dark side”. That is useless and a waste of their time, however, they are willing to waste their time, that is not the issue. The issue is it is useless.


People do not go from the center or the right to the left. That does not happen. Well, unless they are a mangina or white knight and are trying to get some tang, then they might.


I like Steemit because I get the first word, the last word and every other word in between no matter what your proclivity, be it male feminist, leftist, feminazi or dummy.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://h20ho.com/papers/does-steemit-give-you-the-first-and-last-word/

Sort:  

Keep it up! And change comes that make it!

holy shit dude, I didn't know I could do that... thanks so much

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

It is not cool to spam. Stop spamming.

Lol don't waste your time... Put them on mute and they can't comment.. Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67