my little experience on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

images.jpg
Hello my people

I just want to use this medium to share my experience on steemit, it has really been fun and interesting to be on here, we have the opportunity to share our experience and write ups on here
images-1.png

Steemit is a world where we can share ideas and one thing I noticed on here is that without enthusiast on this site nobody can survive,i noticed this though I join this wonderful not quite long

After my introductory post which earn me about $1.06 since then I have been like a toothless dog that have been barking but unable to bite.

But one thing I'm sure of is that no matter the condition of the jungle lions don't eat grasses, so we gonna keep on pushing on and striving from the bottom till we get to the top.
Our only motive is don't loss💲💲💲💲💲

God over everything 💯💯💯
images.png

Sort:  

Passion and enthusiasm is what keeps us going.

It is not easy to get noticed on steemit especially if you have low steaming power. I would suggest to try to get it by giving clever comments to others and to build relationships. The more sp you will get, the more power you will have in your upvotes. Like that you will be able to give more and also to recieve more... good luck on steemit

Thank you so much

consistency and discipline will take you places here my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59