You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 5 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really a good opportunity for new users to get some extra exposure. I will try to make a good post and put the link in another comment :)

Sort:  

Sure man just read all the rules and follow them properly. Resteeming this post is one of those rules which most new users forget.

I kinda find this discomforting to resteem post which is asking for it. Exactly same way I don't follow who are asking them to follow. This is completely my personal view.

Posted using Partiko Android

The only reason I am asking to Resteem this post is so that this post gets to more and more people. So that more people can participate in the Giveaway. That's the only reason why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66