You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Step - Create a 'Distinct Steemit Community' to Welcome New Film On-boarders!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am interested in the host's offer, I work in one of the media in my country that is indonesi, the media I work on is the print media and also the live media on local television, we work partly on social issues, state finances, celebrities, natural disasters, and socialization or advertising, if the master is pleased I will apply. Thank you sir
@brian-rhodes

Sort:  

I do not know what the account is mister, I have whatsapp number
@brian-rhodes

I'm sorry. I'm not on whatsapp. Do you have access to the internet and gmail?

oooh Yes, I have a Yahoo Sir, when pleased [email protected]
this Yahoo my Masters
@brian-rhodes

ready master, I will send my identity and others via email
@brian-rhodes

even more cool if allowed me to follow the master
@brian-rhodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69