Okay to Brag about My Achievement 4X?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Every step and goal reached is closer to ones' bigger goals.

As I mentioned in my past post, I have a goal in my Steemit business to do a productive activity at least once a day.

I have been busy blogging, upvoting Steemians' good contents, setting goals, trying out new ways to promote and following other valued Steemians.

Then, yesterday I received this from Steemit board showing one more achievement award.

From the begining of my journey in Steemit til yesterday, I have received 5000 upvotes.

Also, I love to review the above Steemit Board to remind me how far I have come and how much I have achieved.

Most importantly, I would not have reach the most recent award of receiving 5000 up votes without my valued Steemian in Steemit. I appreciate all of my valued followers and upvoters in here.

Thank you. Gracias. Salamat. shishi, arigato gozaimas, and mahalo!

Be product today but Be Free Always, All Ways!

David/Hanamana

Enjoy my previous posts:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanamana/why-would-i-add-more-steem-dollars-from-bitcoin

https://steemit.com/trading/@hanamana/my-forex-trading-journey-8-who-is-itching-to-trade-again

Sort:  

Good achievement....
Success is your...

Thank you for compliment. Much success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48