SeemMonsters are ridiculous :(

in #steemit5 years ago

Yes they are, but I still love them lol I joined the gang and started playing for two days and I am more addicted to the stuff. Because I won many times in the first day, I thought I wouldn't loose and will rank up all time. Unfortunately that wasnt the case and I am so angry now. I am loosing again and again, what makes me think I need to upgrade my cards and have a better collection. The more I rank the more stronger players I meet. I was also a bit surprised to see all the new cards and their effects. And also surprised to see the players more active in the weekend.

As I always say, Steemmonsters is the best thing that happened to us on Steemit. Of course for people who love to play games. It is different when you have a game that is related to a blockchain or a specific currency, than just a game somewhere else. So lets go back, because the game isnt over yet :D

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Get yourself a Spineback turtle with thorns... That should do the trick for a while ;)

I got one but wasnt using it much. Now I will use it and test his abilities :D Thank you for the tip :)

So many people getting addicted to it! Ahahahahha! :-)
I'm thinking about joining, too.

I spent hours playing today and will take the laptop back home to finish playing while doing other things in the mean time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23