The SteemMonsters Market is on Fire - SELL SELL SELL

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Morning Steemians

It is a nice sunny Sunday! I was surprised to find many of my cards sold on the SteemMonsters Market place. Seems like the prices raised over night to the top and many users bought different cards. All depends on the Steem and SBD price as well. The tournament didnt start yet, but we are having a lot of fun buying and selling. I am more attracted to the new Beta cards and collecting them. The Beta golden cards are still very cheap and the price will go higher in the future. That was the case with the Alpha cards some weeks ago, so dont miss the opportunity.

jerlax.jpg

One of the most mysterious cards on the market is Jarlax the Undead. Well thats really his reality! His price doesnt get lower than that. A very silent and interesting card, full of secrets. I am sure he will play a very important role in the tournament and also in SteemMonsters stories. A nice looking and expensive Zombie that everyone wants :D

If you aren't earning much on Steemit and reading my post, you might think about joining the SteemMonsters Club. You can buy cards for 1$ and sell for 1,50$. With trading cards you can make some cash and power up here or buy new cards. I have been doing this since the beginning and really love it. I earn even better than writing blogs here. So check it out :D

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Is there somewhere I can go to learn how to sell the cards that I have?

You dont need to learn anything. It is very easy.

  1. Go to www.steemmonsters.com and login
  2. Go to Collection -> there you can see all the cards that you own. Choose the card you want to sell -> Click on Sell and choose the price.
  3. Go to Market -> there you can check the current prices and buy.

Take your time and check the prices every hour or two to see the changes. With the time you will understand which are the highest or lowest prices. Right now they are high so better to sell :D

How do you know what price to set?

Just look at the market and see what the card in question is selling for. From that you can determine your sell price.

Thanks! I listed a couple of them.

You need to watch the market everyday to notice the changes. Now the prices are high. So lets say you go and find the same card in the market for 0.50$, you can add yours at 0.48$. Then you have to wait until someone buys it.
Maybe after two day that same card will be sold at the market for 0.20$ so it is a good opportunity to buy and sell for a better price :)

Thanks! When they pay me does the Steem go directly to my wallet?

Yes it goes directly to your wallet in Steem or SBD. Also when you buy cards you can pay in Steem or SBD. I prefer SBD because the price in $ is always stable.
You can always check your profile here to see what you sol, how many upvotes you got etc...

https://steemworld.org/@melinda010100

And this is the Steemmonsters Discord channel where you can chat, ask question and also buy or sell :)

https://discord.gg/yTZnv8

Thanks for your help!

I sold one and saw it on Steem world! (which I have open constantly on a second device!) Now I need to get busy and list more!

Yes I got the card and left you a comment. You did it right!
Now you can keep an eye on the prices and sell your cards when the price is high. In the same time hunt the cheap cards, buy them and sell them at a higher price :D
It is fun and addictive !

Is there somewhere I
Can go to learn how to sell
The cards that I have?

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95