About My Own Identity,Now I'm going to tell my own story.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi steemins,
I am 30 years old. now, I completed MBA degree from National University of Bangladesh.I am living with my family.

ocean-2787669_1280.jpg
source

I think living with family is so much more enjoyable and the source of life.I'm not working in any company right now because I do not have any work now, I want to be involved in a short time.I think that life means war, life means struggle, life means hardship, life means sadness, I must be involved in any work.I learned a lot in my life. There are many obstacles in the way of life, it is very brave to overcome those obstacles.So I promised myself that I have to overcome the obstacles.I have to work hard and struggle because, I can achieve success in life.I'm currently working on steemit site. I think working on this site is extremely convenient and easy to work on one platform.I've seen the details of the steemit site, I think it's very easy to work here. Thousands of people are working here to spend their time every day.Earlier,I worked on some online marketplace and worked as a freelancer company in various companies.I hope I have lots of experience about this Marketplace.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hanif3205!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello @hanif3205! This is a friendly reminder that a Partiko user has just followed you! Congratulations!

To get realtime push notification on your phone about new followers in the future, download and login Partiko using the link below. You will also get 3000 Partiko Points for free, and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Welcome to Steem! Life is not an easy thing, however, it is where we do our best living. We look forward to seeing what you will bring to us in your blog.

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

steem is not all about money, community is where things happen. welcome to steem. Life is also about good things, I hope you find it here

you might be intersted in this, I would love to have you onboard
https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/newbie-showcase-free-steem-training-and-steem-power-delegation-2

Congratulations @hanif3205! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63