You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am overjoyed that you were finally able to see your mother! I understand that it must be difficult to see her when she is ill, but I also know that you believe it is a blessing to see her at all. I can't imagine how happy she was to see you.

You have helped so many people. You deserve to get some of that joy directed at you now. I hope things keep getting better for you and your family.

Sort:  

yes off course @hanshotfirst, you are right saying, GOD shower HIS blessings on @surpassinggoogle and recovered his Mom Soon, AMeeN

All of us have been overjoyed and we cannot express our feelings how much we love Terry's mother just like our own mother :)

Thank you bro. I am sure she got special joy from seeing me at all. At a point, two weeks of can't walk or talk state, she had that wish and i was the only one she hasn't seen. Life is something

Thank God she finally sees you and that alone is enough to make her to want to recover and that is exactly what she would enjoy. #RECOVERY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87