Finally 100 followers ^_^終於一百個followers咯~

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Finally 100 followers ^^!!

最近看很多別人什麼1000followers 的文章, 現在終於到我有一百個followers 了!!
Finally it is the time for me to become one of the 100+ follower users !!

Untitled.png

謝謝大家的支持!
Thank you for your supports !!:D//

其實有時候我也沒在幹嘛, 結果每天也會很奇怪的出現一兩個follower
although sometimes I'm not really doing anything very active but I still get constant rate of follows, say 2 per day

呃...就這樣吧XD
anyway XD

一起來讓steemit變好吧!!
Let us make Steemit better and better together, yay :D~~

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blog, in which you may find them interesting as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

Sort:  

Congrats! Let's grow tgt!

oh hmmm nice spam i would say :)

hahaha bro its my first day on steemit just trying to get some followers...

oh well sure then :)

Congrats :) (to you and I both!) God bless!

congrats to you man :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by なぎさ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68