You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMALL TRIBUTE TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORTED OUR CRYPTO COMMUNITY GROWTH ON STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

As a steemer, I will take as many as I can get.

LOL...Me too. I own 9 shares but they pay very little and just once per week. Of course when the value of Steem picks up, those shares will be able to produce a bit more.

Sort:  

Haha! It's all about the pennies here. I think I have close to 200 now, but I hunt them aggressively and also use them as prizes in contests I hold on occasion.

Wow! 200 shares... that's a lot. And I see you are awake. I was expecting you to still be in bed. I just got up a while ago. I guess it must be warm in Malaysia. We have below zero temperatures for the past couple of days here on the west coast of Canada, but I heard that other parts of Canada had something like minus 20! Yesterday we sat at minus 2 which is cold for this area since the ocean provides some warming effect most of the time.

It's hot as can be here. I sleep when I cannot keep working lol.

I grew up partially in Ontario and Chicago, so I know what cold is like and hope I never feel it again. @keithboone is my friend from your neck of the woods. He has some great photos from BC.

Ah, yes... he's in Victoria, on Vancouver Island. I'm on the mainland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89