You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This Ones The One" Do other minnows think this too when u drop a post you're proud of? Drop a few emojis on em..🍩🍟🍆🍋🌎 *People love emojis I've learned, and long titles like this one

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey can I hang out here with the rest of the cool minnows?

EVERY DAMN TIME I make a post that I invested more than an hour on I think, "This. This Is The One." And usually the better I think the post is the worse it pays. And the ones where I'm just being dumb seem to take off. Go figure.

I've had some do alright. My high is like $63 maybe? Somewhere around there. I've gotten to the point where I just write whatever the Fu@k I feel like and leave it to fate if they do good or not. I have discovered that writing just to write is rather cathartic.

Seems like when Steem is down the interaction suffers. I have a few good ideas for post but not really motivated to tackle them just yet.

P.S. emojis suck (not really i just cant remember them usually) :P Good title though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69