You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 44 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit6 years ago

Just sharing my wallet here. Whatever meager amount of Steem/SBD is in there has been earned on this platform. I know it's not much but atleast with steemit I am not being cheated out of my time. You can meet more real people here than other place on the internet and that just says it all.

Sort:  

In all my weeks of doing this series, you are the only one to show me your wallet here, and nobody yet has shown me their Fedbook wallet.

UV!!!

Thanks man!

No fakebook for me :-) Never ever made a real account - One of the things that am proud of. No twitter or whatsapp either. I use a lot of other apps and online social platforms but I drop them when they become too popular. They don't smell right after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78