You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaction, trust and trending: How's the Hive feeling?

in #steemit6 years ago

Not sure how effective this would be. I haven't followed the progress of this project and hearing it for the first time about it from you. Thanks for that.

It would really be interesting see what the real reactions are (organic if you please) from the community. When I first joined steemit I naively cam to the conclusion that upvotes reflect to feelings of the community and started browsing the trending page to see what people liked on steemit.

Mind you that I had little no social media experience before steemit (my stupid and arrogant assumption was that social media is for loosers with too much time). It took me some time to realize that stuff on trending page was not stupid - most of it was actually fake.

After that kind of dropped the whole idea of trying to gage the mood of the community and started to trudge along with other small fries to learn by experience.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67