You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investors Report 12.06.2018: Limiting Invest/Reinvest Option

in #steemit6 years ago

I use your service for post promotion but I think your 0.5 SBD min keeps me from actually tipping people.

Can you make the minimum half that? I'd actually like to tip people...

Sort:  

Upvoted for visibility.

Use tip! 0.1
To tip people :)

One more thing.
I believe you should follow SmartSteem's steps to have a whitelist. Right now TipU vote can go anywhere but why not allow a greater than 20 SBD upvote for specific whitelisted content creators? You could actually partner up with them; I am certain they'd agree to share their whitelist.

That'd really help boost positive works in the community.

Hi @hatu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Oh! Thank you, just learned this cool trick then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52