You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Noticed if You Are A New User on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Estoy comenzando en la comunidad, encontrar este tipo de publicaciones es muy grato, ya que te ayuda muchissimo. Gracias por crearlo, Good Night

Sort:  

Hi thecryptofiend
I am thankful for the time and effort with which u had to come up with ( a beginners' guide like) this. Indeed it is at the very least informative, eye-opening and instructive. While I look forward to a great experience here at Steemit, I must say it would do me great pleasure to be one of your prodigies. That's if you would oblige me. Gracias

Unfortunately I am so busy right now I don't have time for that. @sykochica used to have the steemprentice group in the chat - I'm not sure if that is still going or not but you might want to ask if it is.

The Steemprentice group kind of fizzled out a while back. However, I did just put this post up today where I'm donating some time to give one on one help to users. @eonwachukwu

Was there anything in particular you were looking for or hoping to do/achieve? Trying to help new or struggling people has been something I've been trying to keep focused on for a while here on Steemit.

Feel free to direct message me in steemit.chat or discord (im sykochica in both of those) if you prefer it instead of a public comment. :)

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51