Sort:  

I do tease him but he teases me too so it evens out. I've tried the ball thing and he's too smart for that, he won't fall for it, very hard to fake him out.
here's a better photo in case you missed him on the posts:
jack (1).jpg
he's handsome ain't he? he's laying across from my desk staring at me because he thinks it's time to go outside.

So what's your strategy? just type like crazy? you have enough people? sometimes I run out of people to talk to around 1 am. light weights disappear on me. specially the young uns, they're the worst.

He is a looker alright. You better take him on out he looks like the type that need a lot of execise bet he runs really fast.
How can you ever run put of people around here? There is nothing herebut people and more and more things to type about every min. Actually I have the opposite trouble. I make all the rounds in my communities and it is time to start over again. In other word so many people so little time.

exactly but they all to bed late at night! I don't run out of people, I haven't counted them, I should, but I'm talking to probably 40 or 50 regularly but then they crash around midnight or 1am. the only one that doesn't, sometimes, is smithlabs, you probably don't know him because we run in different circles. I only talk to the older, more mature and intelligent people.
oh Jack... man is he fast! he'll knock you down too if he's going for the frisbie or ball and you're in his way then that's your problem!
he's laying against my leg right now because it's been thundering and he freaks out a little. gunfire is no problem but thunder he no like.

you never answered my question about what that word was..trunts? I either misspelled something or I missed something.
also didn't answer my question about your strategy, is that because you don't have one?
actually there's lots of questions you haven't answered but I'll stop with those two, being the most recent.
keep tryin to type after 1 am and see what happens.

oh lord you are a mess today. I think you for got we are all over the timezone map Your 1 am is probably lunch time other places
Yep I am very very good at not answering questions I had some practice

I'm a mess today? ok. well like I said miss smarty pants, try talking to people after 1 am and see how many are still up? I forgot to mention that my main people are in the U.S. but i figured you knew that or else why would they all go to bed by 1:00?

I think you're just jealous because your five friends are toast after a couple of comments. that's what the deal is. they're probably kids like you so it's pretty understandable. lol. I like that word understandable.

hey that reminds me.. I put a word on my profile that I made up and no one has caught it, I guess people don't read those. well I do but most don't I reckon.

what's a dang trunts? are you playing mind games with me?
and then sit back and laugh while I try to figure these things out?
ever heard of the phrase "respect your elders?"

and what's the deal with that generic profile page of yours?
zero information, no location. and what's with that background photo? looks like smoke. is that from the smoke of your outside dinner fire that you got the POT on? took that to confuse people ..they're like... what in the world IS that?
we don't even know if you're human. got that cyborg eyeball for a profile pic. maybe that's why you don't answer questions..it's because you don't have any answers because you ain't human!
see I gave you more than enough to increase your text count if'n you need it.

Well you gave me a great laugh anyhow. My five friends give the best most in depth comments ever written I have you know. But then you would know more things if you ever read any.
Maybe that truced word was one of those you made up just tryin to trick poor innocents like me.
Maybe too that generic profile has caused more typing back and forth than any old bunch of useless info ever would. Gives curious folks plenty to ask about
.Don't even get me started on being human that whole human mess may not be all it is cracked up to be. Besides that at least I do sleep sometimes anyhow

lol! made me laugh a bunch of times headchange!
well, sleep is over-rated. being human is over-rated. slick profile pages are over-rated. I must grudgenly confess that the mysterious profile page is very effective at creating curiosity. dratts! that makes mine look downright goofy! oh well, I'll strip it down some day. make people curious about ME!
you should probably get some shuteye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74