Sort:  

It must have happened at the same time I posted this, because I checked the bars right before I hit 'Publish'. I went to sleep immediately after, so I didn't find out up until now. My VM, however is still at 66%...

Yeah my votes are still building. I am just overjoyed to comment with such wild abandon. After having to count them out and be so stingy for a few days. Now it feels like a lavish even decadent spread of the lines of type.
I probably best be careful till I get a post out in case it eats up a lot.

Sheesh, I just looked at steemworld and my VP was Under 7% but now you got a pretty solid upvote, like it's near 100% charged LMAO... ;-)

Thank you very much appreciated. And thanks also for spreading the good news. Things are looking better already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93