Booster not Upvoting and not Refunding Payments.

in #steemit7 years ago

I suggest you guys stop using @booster until he refunds all the people that he took their money and did not upvote. I am one of those in the many that have commented on his last thread and has not refunded any of our SBD. One guy accidentally gave him 200 SBD and it was all he had and he is just ignoring it. Just a heads up before any one else gets taken. Iphone Pictures 122.JPG

Sort:  

I'm so shocked.

I sense Sarcasm there lol.

ya think?
when you attempt to game the system.
you risk being gamed yourself.

5 SBD is hardly getting gamed, but just want to keep other people from fattening his pockets. Also not really sure how using upvote Bots is gaming, it seems that every one on here uses it as minnows.

actually it is.
the amount is irrelevant.
some are gaming the system for MUCH less....only .001 at a time.
( thousands of times...using multiple accounts and bots)
the principle...not the amount..

So what you are saying is that using upvoting systems like randowhale is immoral?

I said it is gaming the system.
do you disagree with that assessment?
is that moral?

I dont understand the internal mechanics of the reward pool so not sure on how it is gaming. Just wondering why they are allowing it to go on if it is damaging to the platform. Btw thanks for serving, ex Marine Infantry here.

i think the best now is minnowbooster and randowhale ! =D Cheers bro

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I stopped using booster a long time ago
Anyone who promises me something for a fee and i get nothing is gone

Yep not using it again for sure.

Oh man i was thinking of using booster too

The best ones I have been using so far that are reliable are bellyrub, buildawhale, and minnowsupport. Usually 1.0 for the whales and $5 per day for minnowsupport.

I have no issues so far with booster. I sent only the minimum and it works.

Interesting, when I send anything less than 5 it used to return the funds. Now it actually just kept the 5 with no upvote.

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @healthyrecipe! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Good day @healthyrecipe I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

@booster usually works mate, never had any issue with them yet and every time they fail to upvote i see they do refund.

That whole usually part is the part I do not like. You can look at my walled and see he never refunded me and there are many others like me that he just took their money.

good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53