Sort:  

Hey guys (gals) ... I didn't receive a vote from @hellowhale this morning - if you could look into it -n- see why... Thank you - much appreciated...

hellowhale.png

I think they select id by draw and thn upvoted that posts . Coz they mention that u participate in bid....

Hello @hellowhale... It has been three days since my last message about not receiving a vote from the bot. This is the first time I have used your service - it would also be the first time that I did not receive a vote and/or did not get a refund.

I realize the error was mine (improper amount) - I would appreciate it if you refund the payment regardless...

I would hate to give you guys a bad review for something so trivial...

I send 0.777 sbd and do not recive upvote
Transfer | 0.777 SBD | To: @hellowhale 07:21
From
@drakbirkenau
To
@hellowhale
Amount 0.777 SBD
Memo @drakbirkenau/wow-zg1hbmlh-iheoh

Hey. 3 days ago made transfer, but didn't got anything...

dad.png

Quiero el voto que prometiste.

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

please Check the system now . I think there's a problem.

There is not at the moment, thank you for info.

I didn't get a vote for the post. Please check.

Hi, I did not receive upvote. Please refund the amount or please upvote if possible. I appreciate your cooperation in this regard
Regards,

Hello, I didn't receive my upvote with a bid of 0.15SBD and the other people participating got it. please refund or upvote me.
Screenshot (2).png

Was wondering if you ever got a vote or refund from @hellowhale... I have been waiting 7 days and still not even a reply from them...

Well here we are 7 days later and I have not yet heard anything from you guys... I guess .390 Steem is big score for ya... Expect me to give you as many bad reviews as I am capable of giving... Starting with this one...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@drdave/it-finally-happened-no-vote-no-response-no-refund-from-the-hellowhale-upvote-bot

I think I might just follow around ALL your votes for a couple days and let everyone know how cheesy you folks are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75