Hellowhale is Hungery and Looking Some Steemians to Up Vote!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Deer Steemit!

I am active and looking for some Steemians to UP VOTE!

hello whale.jpg

Send @hellowhale minumum 0.100 SBD and get up vote around 0.50$

Send @mrswhale minumum 0.100 SBD and get up vote around 1.00$

Sending higher USD will increase chance to earn more up vote value!

Thank you and see you soon. You can also reach me from discord.

Our discord channel : https://discord.gg/VtusRjj

Follow me and @forkonti for Updates!

c.gif

Sort:  

where is my upvote? I overpaid for you $10,000 delegated steem. Better not be a scam

I hope you are not holding your breath?

Dude I have been scammed by this on already. All the votes come in from super low users AND you don't get the "Whale" upvote.

YOU DIDN'T RESTEEMIT TO ME. GIVE ME BACK MY SBD

This wonderful post has received a oguz 100% upvote from @oguz. Discord: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This wonderful post has received a hugewhale 100% upvote from @hugewhale. Discord: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yeah, I sent 0.7SBD and received 0.18 SBD in return in minnow votes and NO huge whale vote. They did resteem my post but probably will not recommend or use again @hugewhale + Try @smartmarket if you want a real ROI.

may i know why in your account there is no posting and why you just merestim postinhan others, i just want to know

How I send you sbd with memo?

Hello. I sent almost 1steem.

Did not get the money back. How to contact you for refund

I didn't get the "hugewhale upvote" I paid for! Please upvote my post or refund my payment: https://steemit.com/cannabis/@drutter/a-peek-inside-vancouver-s-cannactivism-scene

pls resteem mine since you got steem from me to @hugewhale

@hugewhale lage pukoi ma keuh aneuk taeun paleih bui. Hana ka vote vote atake kalheuh kukrem spd
image

@hugewhale if you do not want to vote in accordance with the message in your campaign, you should return my sbd.
Of course, I suspected that you were scammers, but I did not think that you were so fraudsters. You took 0.7 sbd and returned 0.005 - you cheated by 140 times. Do you have any conscience at all?
A minimum of 30+ upvotes? - lie!
A upvote from @hugewhale? - lie!
And so on.
You are liars.
Return my sbd.

You have to ask yourself why the owners of steemit don't do something to shut these fraudsters down. Apparently they don't understand that when the FBI start investigating complaints against steemit for 'wire fraud' the plug on the servers can be pulled at any moment - and the pyramid self-generating Ponzi and everybody's hopes and dreams (not to mention worthless cryptocurrency you couldn't give away) goes down the drain

I got the resteem (and some upvotes) but not much. And no hugewhale upvote yet.

Plis reestem my post @hugewhale

disculpe hice una transferencia de 0,700 sbd y no vi resultados con ustedes porfavor quisiera un reembolso total de mis 0,700 sbd o espero tener una pronta respuesta

i also didn't get the upvote i paid 0.7sbd for yesterday @hugewhale.. not sure if it's cos i added thanks! after my URL in the memo or what.. it was for this post - https://steemit.com/art/@justdik/art-gallery-visit and here's the transfer screenshot - sort me out please bro!

q arrecho yo transferi los 0.7 y practicamente los perdi

que arrecho vale nojoda

@hugewhale I sent you 0.7 two days ago and you didn't still upvote and resteem my post. pleae check it out.

olvidalo amiga ese grupo es una estafa

upvote post @almyra
my sen SBD TO YOU LAST HOURS

@hugewhale i sent you 0.700 steem but you did not give me vote and dit not resteem my post i did not get any vote from your side

@hugewhale i sent you 7 hour before 0.700 steem but i did not get any vote please return my steem or give votes and resteem

@hugewhale i send you 0.700 2 days before but i can not get vote and resteem this is not good dear.

This is unfair @hugewhale I sent you 0.700sbd yesterday but you did nothing, please if you can't help return my 0.700sbd back

@princefm this is not good man i sent to him 3 days before 0.700 but he did nothing.

Leave him for God bro

13 days ago I sent him 0.700 Sbd (https://steemit.com/busy/@fuentesjo3006/passing-in-chalana-from-puerto-paez-to-el-paso-del-burro-venezuela) and the only thing they gave me in a vote was 0.01 Sbd, I feel like I was scammed. Do not do this if you are not going to fulfill what you promise.

14 days ago I sent him 0.700 Sbd (https://steemit.com/busy/@fuentesjo3006/passing-in-chalana-from-puerto-paez-to-el-paso-del-burro-venezuela) and the only thing they gave me in a vote was 0.01 Sbd, I feel like I was scammed. Do not do this if you are not going to fulfill what you promise.

15 days ago I sent him 0.700 Sbd (https://steemit.com/busy/@fuentesjo3006/passing-in-chalana-from-puerto-paez-to-el-paso-del-burro-venezuela) and the only thing they gave me in a vote was 0.01 Sbd, I feel like I was scammed. Do not do this if you are not going to fulfill what you promise.

21 days ago I sent him 0.700 Sbd (https://steemit.com/busy/@fuentesjo3006/passing-in-chalana-from-puerto-paez-to-el-paso-del-burro-venezuela) and the only thing they gave me in a vote was 0.01 Sbd, I feel like I was scammed. Do not do this if you are not going to fulfill what you promise.

I also sent him 0.7 sbd yesterday and no upvote or resteem...@hugewhale is scamming? I thought that was not tolerated here. What can we do about it? Is there someone out there that can shut him down?

@abusereports is there something we can do about this guy?

@hugewhale i already send sbd but you didn't resteem my post or return my sbd ??

I have not got the resteem yet, check your wallet ..!

@hugewhale I sent you 0.700 SBD and haven't received what you promised. See my wallet for proof of this.

This Video of the conference is first released exclusive on DTube on the Steemit Blockchain!

@hugewhale if you do not want to vote in accordance with the message in your campaign, you should return my sbd

@hugewhale discord link expired!

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hellowhale 0.1 sbd gönderdim, hellowhale yada mrswhale farkı varmı, yoksa aynı mantıkla çalışan benzer iki bot mu

Sadece oy gücü farkı vardır , onun dışında herhangi bir fark yoktur .

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hellowhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79