The importance of the steemit community and why it's so beneficial for you and your friends

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit was launched 2 years ago in 2016 and has since gained around 1,0000 bloggers and vloggers all whom are interactictinf and making the site meaningful.

IMG_0127.PNG

The growth of this site is developing at a fast pace but you should know that being apart of something like this to begin with is certainly a worthwhile investment. Being apart of any community at the start has its benefits. Take YouTube for example if you were one of the first people to be apart of it and gained a large number of subscribers you would gain a following and in return gain an income. It's the same with steemit, the more work and time you put into the site the better the profit margin is as well as gaining new friends and colleagues.

IMG_0128.PNG

I've already been fortunate enough to be invited to my Adelaide steemit meeting by Matt Clarke whom I have checked out his steemit as well as kept in touch with him over Facebook. I've also met other steemit users from Adelaide such as Nikon Marshall and 007, and choogirl. It's pretty cool that I've only been on the platform for a short period of time and managed to make new friends and build a community.

It's the same with you, the more interacting you are with the site the larger community you draw to yours, the more friends you are able to make and the more money can be made. I think steemit is a fantastic website purely because you are able to profit from making friends and be apart of an evolutionary community. I know I've posted a fair bit about this lately but it's important to rectify just how significant steemit is to our day to day lives in making friends and making a profit.

Sort:  

Not so long ago, perhaps around 8 months back with curiosity, search engine have redirected me to steem.io a website that leads me to freedom, steemit.com. At first, I really don't have any idea about crypto currency. But I am eager to learn some few new knowledge and make friend to complete strangers. Truly, steemit not only brings friend but also help me to earn some few money.

Thanks for having a read and most certainly, very true :) all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84