You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true miracle.

in #steemit6 years ago

It sucks man, really. I've watched some of the most talented friends I have throw their lives away in both directions- some giving up their talents for suits and others never receiving success and falling into some dark paths, and worse. Often times I've thought "we're all fucked" and maybe we are. As you said though maybe something can be done. It ain't gonna be easy or peaceful, but maybe we'll see progress in our lifetimes.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Herbert I followed you because of your crass pic.

Hell yeah thanks Mike. I also followed you because it looks like you post some cool shit. See you around man!

side note- I had blue hair not too long ago myself

Thank you, @herbertholmes, for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91