You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCT Update 1.0.6 ~ Too many 'Challenges' in your Feed? Here comes the new 'Challenge-Filter' for Steemit ;)

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome!!! I guess I've missed some stuff- I'll have to look into this. Thanks, as always, for all you do. Would it be possible to filter out certain aspects of a certain user? I.e., no resteems/challenges from just one person? Or not?

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, you can filter them with the new 'word-filter'. There will be additional possibilities in the next version. The 'challenge-filter' itself is no longer included because it can be defined manually now (for example by adding the word 'challenge' to the word-filter).

I hope the next version will be ready next week. I'm definitely working on too many things at the same time currently... :)

Hell yeah. Looking forward to more. Since I'm talking to you, I just wanted to take the opportunity to send out a huge thank you for Steemworld! I'm fairly new here and it has been by far the most useful tool for my growth in understanding here. The continued updates are very much appreciated.

Funny tidbit that I'm sure you may have heard before: every now and again I go to steemworld on a different browser and forget it doesn't automatically go to my account. When I see the 62 rep and the voting value, I freak out every time and think something huge happened, before realizing I'm looking at yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51