Help the young Steemians grow

in #steemit6 years ago

This community is said to be community where one post and get paid, a place to make friends and have fun. Yea I think this only applies to the big guys on this community but the reverse is the case for we the newbies here.  Having that feelings as if you don't even existed here. This is my suggestion and my thoughts though,  I think there should b platform created for all the newbies in order to get em acquainted to the society and all the happenings  and also you know make them grow in Steem.

If this type of post ain't welcome here,  then am sorry. Just my thought and contribution though... 

ALL HAIL STEEMIT 

Sort:  

I'm trying to grow bigger.

That's more like it. U know as a newbie my vote is like dust but that's me saying I like ur reply.. " I'm try to grow bigger "

Congratulations @hero092! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

U Re welcome... Looking forward to be following you all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74