⭐⭐ Project Super Star Lotto: Day 2! (It's Begun!) ⭐⭐

in #steemit6 years ago

Super Star Lotto win day 2.png

Hello to All and Everyone, I am Hero Rasseru. Hopefully if you have been following my recent posts, You would know about the Super Star Projects that are to come, If you are new here then please allow me to explain 👍⭐

As of now, I have started working on a project known as the Super Star Lotto. In short, the goal of the lottery is for it to grow into the biggest prize lottery in existence.

This in itself is just a small update, to signify that I am now starting the initial working process!

As the days go on, everyone will soon be apart of what's known as, The Super Star Lotto!

I am personally very excited to continue work on this project! (one of many secret star projects!)

Please feel free to follow @herorasseru for every next update! 👌⭐

Super Star Lotto day 2 head.png


****end transmission****

Sort:  

Its a Another Project! Carry on sir @herorasseru

good job , carry on @herorasseru

Great project sir, Carry on , support always.

i support always......
really......sir great project.
keep it up.
all the best........

I am always there for support! I think I am one of your oldest supporter!
Best wishes to you @herorasseru!

Good Decision .... I jion with Your project ✌

Its bad work....

Screenshot_13.png

I’M IN !!!!! 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62