⭐⭐ Super Star Token: The 3rd Day (corrupted data) ⭐⭐

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

star token concepting.png

Hello to All! I am Hero Rasseru. It is a pleasure to meet whoever might come across this post 👍 . I will now be explaining the origin of the Super Star Token as a Recap!

Votestar.png

Long ago my mind had given birth to an idea, that truly giving a comment should be worth something. Thus, began the original idea of the Votestar Token. That Token was to be represented as what I thought was indeed a valuable comment from myself. But not just myself, from all people who decided to use such a Token to give thanks to a valuable post, as a valuable comment. Here is another early concept of the token, just beginning to then brew in my mind.

Votestar comment token.png

Some time from then to now, The Token although pushed aside in development began to resurface again, displaying into what you are about to see now.

early star token.png

Moving forward, the next day brings a cleaner style, a sudden deeper star accent, and what the Token is worth. These designs will continue to change through time, but as you can see the general idea is stated. This is the Super Star Token.

day 2 token.png

Day 3 update, the Token came further along. Better coloring and shading, overall better token design. Unfortunately the unforeseen has happened. Not only was I not able to upload the new images because of a data cable malfunction, but the original file for the Token mysteriously disappeared! Thus setting me back in time, to start work again from the original day one token. Very unfortunate! But no matter what happens I will always push forward with the projects. The ultimate goal is to finish by monday, so I will make this happen.

When this token is finished in due time, I would like for it to spread throughout the community, not just from myself, but to all who welcome it to be used as a Comment Token to recognize the posts that are out there.

Once the Super Star Token has been completed, The next Super Star Project will ensue... 👌 .

Please feel free to follow @herorasseru for all further upcoming Super Star Projects!

Next post update will begin shortly.

star token concepting.png


****end transmission****

Sort:  

Need more projects and need more security to tackle data corruption.

It is indeed unfortunate that your file was lost! I hope you didn't lose too much time or effort with it.. I am quite impressed and intrigued by your good efforts. I look forward to reading more of your progress and watching you bring your Star Token to fruition.

I truly do appreciate your words of concern. Although time and effort was indeed lost, and complications might even continue along the way, I will never give up. Tomorrow will prove to be much better. As Today marks the beginning days, of the Super Star Saga! 👆⭐✨

Thank you, for helping me push even further beyond 👍✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00