Sort:  

Hi, it's two times the _ on the 8 number on each side of the word.
I will simplify this or write it more explicitly.

So you should write :

__INSTAGRAM__ Posted on __DATE__

I will try. Thanks!!

You must fill the Title field on http://steemigram.com, not on Instagram.

image.png

On Instagram you can add the description you want, it will appear on Steemit as on Instagram. Use 2 underscores on each side of the word, not only 1, else it won't work. @algo.coder is thinking about a way to simplify this.

2 times. Perfect

I'm glad you figured it out !
If you have an idea of what would be best, I will put it in place (seems you first tried with one underscore on each side, so maybe that's the best ?)

This still is confusing ill figure it out im sure!

If you have any idea about what would be the most "natural" and the most easily understandable by everyone, I'm all ears.
The goal is only to state that if you put "THIS" in the title it will automatically be transformed to "that" when posting on Steemit.

I put two underscores to make sure no one will ever use that in its title except for the transformation purpose, but it doesn't seem the best option. If you have a preference, I will apply it.

Ill ask @heyimsnuffles how he did it on Discord this is really cool I can't wait to play around with it and see how it works!

I think 2 underscores is Fine, just put a note and say that it is 2 underscores and you will be fine!

OK good, I'm just gonna write it explicitly on the "Title Notice"

There we got...2 underscores and all caps then 2 underscores. Done.

1288C304-6901-4D81-8F17-C10AD06A560B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87