5,000 Followers on Steemit. My Journey Over the First 11 Months.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-5000-randy-hilarski-steemit.jpg

Thank You for the Love Steemit.

This journey has been life changing for @AnaHilarski and I. We always dreamed of building a social media platform where content creators were rewarded by other users but @Ned and @Dan beat us to the punch. This platform has changed the lives of so many people and put many on the path of financial independence.

Our business was already successful before Steemit but ever since we joined we have truly leveled up in the world of Crypto Currency.

Here is My Steemit Journey.

  • August 2016 -First Post on Steemit Earned $5,209.55! Hi My Name is Randy Hilarski AnCap and Crypto Marketer.
    2017-07-02 10_43_53-Hi My Name is Randy Hilarski AnCap and Crypto Marketer. — Steemit.png
  • September 2016 - We joined the Steemit team as social media managers.
  • November 2016 - We attended the Latin American Bitcoin Conference in Buenos Aires and carried the Steemit banner.
    $200-Social-Labitconf-twitter.jpg
  • November 2016 - We attended SteemFest in Amsterdam and met the community.
    $200-social-media-management-randy-hilarski-anabell.jpg
  • Christmas 2016 - We held our first Steemit Christmas Livestream.
    Christmas-steemit-hilarski-200-social.jpg
  • December 2016- Anarchast Interview by @JeffBerwick in Panama Talking Steemit.

  • January through February 2017- The grind during the dark times. Steem price reaches a low point.

  • March 2017 - As we predicted Steem recovers as the whole Crypto Currency market awakens!

  • May 2017 - We purchased our VW Tiguan 100% with Steem.

  • June 2017 - Our first Steemit Panama meetup.

  • June 2017 - @AnaHilarski launches her Bitcoin and Steemit course.

What is Coming Up?

We will be attending Steemfest in Lisbon and visit some fellow Steemians around Europe prior to the event. We look forward to seeing everyone again and meeting many of those of you who could not make it last year. I promise we will stay away from the space cupcakes this year to avoid missing any parts of the event.

Thank You So Much!!

We are truly blessed to have found this community. Many of you have truly added a touch of love to our life. This means the world to us. This time next year I look forward to having 50,000 followers on this amazing platform.

Sort:  

To me the most mind blowing from this whole post is the list of upvoters on the First post. FIRST POST ! Ned, Dan, Smooth... What are the odds today for somebody to top this? Especially with his first post.

To bad, that i registered here in MAY2016 ( thats 11+2 month ago), and then ....completely forgot about this for long 12 month. Must be my destiny...

Wow, I never looked at the upvotes for that post! That is truly amazing.

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 02 Jul 2017 - 16:37 UTC

5,000 Followers on @Steemit. My Journey Over the First 11 Months.
#Blogging #SocialMedia #Blockchaintwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I'm good on Twitter and need to do this. Are you doing it manually or are there tricks and tips? I just got here last week and I'm working the learning curve. You are highly inspirational.

Amazing Story! :-)

Congrats on 5k @hilarski

Kind of a big deal in and of itself,
Yet believe you when you say you're on the way to 50K ;-)

Stay awesome and I hope to meet you all in Portugal 🇵🇹, Come November time.

Congrats man. You've done spectacular in the amount of time you've been here. I remember first hearing about Steemit in an ancap group on fb about a year ago. I started an account, but never got to writing anything. Just didn't have the time, I guess . . dammit!! haha . . but I'm here now!

But it's great to see such a growing and vibrant community of like minded people here. Crypto traders, enthusiasts, voluntaryists . . and it isn't any surprise that Steemit is THE place to share our ideas.

Truthfully though, I appreciate your various posts here and your comments in a few of the crypto groups on fb. Your insight is valuable to me.

Great job! I know you've worked hard for it.

As an AnCap this is the only platform I truly feel safe to share my opinion. I think many others feel the same.

Hey! I am your Follower Number 5200 :) ✌️

Boom! Thank you @Xels, followed also.

Oh thank you so much!

Gongratulations for the 5.000 followers and the very nice journey !

Congratulations, I can't wait to 300 followers

Wow! Congratulations @hilarski, bet you'll double that very soon! =D

Congrats man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75