Live from Lisbon, as I Prepare for SteemFest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

What a Beautiful Day in Lisbon!

Steemians have begun to arrive. I will be heading down soon to great some of the folks we have not seen in a year. Last night @AnaHilarski and I went out to dinner with @SaraMiller @EverLove and @QuinnEaker. I had my first case of food poisoning on this trip! Thank goodness it was minor. The Bacalao got me! Check the post by @QuinnEaker SteemFest Adventures Episode 5

How About Dat Bitcoin?

Bitcoin hit an ATH yesterday of $6300. I just love crypto! Thank you Bitcoin and thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Enjoy SteemFest!

Did you get a bad sardine?
Glad your ok and can enjoy the the STEEMfest activity’s

It was Bacalao, salted codfish. I wanted to be adventurous and I paid for it.

Really good times man i want to have the opportunity as you of go around the world and know people and know good places. Best regards

fantastic video @hilarski, wow you are looking super cool today my friend, wishing you happiness and new joys in Steemfest2 my friend, thanks for sharing

VOTED!

That's cool! You can meet Steemit users from everywhere. I really need to go to Steemfest next year!

Thats cool.. Meanwhile,
@hilarski, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity, but it got no publicity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

so nice....thanks for shearing

How much you love "Bitcoin",I can easily understood from your speech... Nice t-shirt with beautiful symbol"B" ...Very impressive vdo... about steemit... and thanks for sharing your views and advices to go forward in steemit journey... Have a nice time ahead ..friend!

Wow friend great job, you are now in Lisbon the greatest event of our community. Please take care of yourself friend, you are so precious for us so please take care. Wish you good luck for the great event. Thanks.

I follow all your post about lisbone ,nice to see you live in your video. What a beautiful view of town. From your hotel love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95