You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen STEEM (think about it please)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This sounds quite silly but we all have some effect on everyone else through the ways we choose to act or not act.

This reminded me of the movie - The butterfly effect !! Have you seen it??

The problem of course at Steemit is that there is no nation, no flag, no governing body. It is a decentralized system where effectively anyone can enter from any point and act in whatever manner they choose, freely.

I wish the world too was united like the way steemit is !! Sometimes i feel that they divide us on the basis of nationality.

Sort:  

No, but I understand the concept.

You really should watch that movie. After reading so many things that you write about, I am sure you will love it. Science fiction is my favourite genre when it comes to movies !! I believe you too must be an appreciator of the same genre. Aren't you. If not, I believe you must be someone who like documentaries. Correct me if I am wrong.

0B808C93-CD30-4714-BE07-54C4107B6FAA.png

I think it has Justin Kutcher in it. No thanks. :P

I don't watch TV or movies very much. a couple hours maximum per month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43