Isometric Steemit Logo

in #steemit6 years ago

As of about two days ago, I started messing around with this vector program called Affinity Designer. It was initially created for the mac but has now been ported to windows, so I get to have some fun too. Yay.

And so with that, I decided why not make something Steemit related, partly because I had been lacking in the Steemit post area. So take it with a grain of salt, either way. this was actually a lot of fun to make. Hope you like it.

Here is the finished product:
2.JPG
And here is a little work in progress, which doesn't really look any different than the finished product because I forgot to make a work in progress image, don't judge:
1.JPG

If you want you can use this image in any way you like as it is free to the public anyway.
@Hisir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54