You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit5 years ago

Greetings, Terry.
I have no words to express understanding of your situation or somehow convey what my heart feels and wishes to do.
We complain about episodic suffering. We can't relate to constant physical and emotional suffering.
You are brave beyond words. I personally could not stand my old man's suffering. I did not have the guts to see a stong man reduced to a doll that was carried this and that way unable to care for himself, losing his motility and his mind.
I wish I had the power not to help you financially but to obliterate your physical ailments and those of your old man. I think nobody deserves that, let alone someone who has such a brilliant mind as yours and such a revolutionary vision.
I'll do what I can, though, and I send you my best wishes and vibes visualizing a healthy and strong Terry materializing all his projects.
Big hug

PS. Thanks a lot for your comment on my CU video. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Thank you alot bro. I knoe of your love and of your person. I saw so much of it in your ulogacy video. I am glad you went thru the post. that in itself is sufficient. this post and video is a ulogacy for the most part. at the very least I want the entire globe to hear it

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25