Sort:  

The brothers made it to Steemit!! Glad to see you guys here! ;)

youtube is dead

Vote #317 for your latest dtube. That Fergie broad really hammered and disrespected my eardrums with her hellish screams.

Could use a bump here on #steemit for my latest post. Thank is advance.

good to see gainz being made

owww....mindblowing vidio
tuch my hart
nice post sir

Bros just made D.Tube Great again.
U know this sh1t's tight when u r jacking that inhaler

like wtf Fergie, you make Jamaican feel disrespected singing the American anthem like that lmao

You guys are the best and identical twins I've ever come across with. I've been seeing you articles and they were so nice and that is what steemit are watching out for. Keep on doing what you know best, Good rewards awaits you... How I wish I I had a good VP, I would have giving you guys 100% for your good works..

Hi @hotgetwins. You are amazing and sooo funny. I noticed you don’t transfer your SBD’s to power up. I didn’t know at first as well, I didn’t know that I was supose to do that so I figure you the same.
Below is the link of someone who did this totorial I’ve learned from.
https://steemit.com/powerup/@dwinblood/how-to-convert-steem-dollars-to-steem-and-then-to-more-steem-power-if-you-want

No problem, you can do d-live, “how to do this” I’m sure, you doing this first time, it will be very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65