I Love Steemit T-Shirt...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Back in the 80s i owned and operated my own screen-printing and design studio for 8 years... and so, i still love to design my own t-shirts from time to time...

Having a look around the steemit site... i haven't seen a 'i love steemit' shirt design as of yet... so, here's a classic one... my newest steemit t-shirt design... i love steemit!

i-love-steemit.png

It comes in many shirt options, colors, and sizes at my teepublic t-shirt/merch page... and even mugs, pillows, notebooks and more...

Sooo, if you like it and would like your own... Click here >>

Thanks for having a boo... and do feel free to 'upvote' or comment...
thank you - with much appreciation...

Brightest blessings...
weaver x (((o)))

#minnow #ilovesteemit #steemitrocks #steemitcentral

Sort:  

Hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back
fb/john.thephotoeditor.56

thanks mucho @johnkhaan ... hope you like my steemit t-shirt design... :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75