You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An easy way to make money online...

in #steemit5 years ago

strip off to nothing!

Damn, I knew I was forgetting something. Good point. Well, if they want to leave, it's their loss. Just pay more attention to those who stay. You made me curious and I actually searched this chick up on Instagram. Jesus f-ing Christ, that's...erhm....distracting. But what can you do, it's easy money and some people actually can't do much more, you know?
A degree in neuroscience ain't for everyone.

Thing is, we tend to be biased, you know? Truth is, most of us couldn't pull that off. Let's face it, honey, we don't have the ass, tits and whatever else to make that kinda cash. But I think that a lot of us, if we did, we might take the easy way out too. After all, who says no to thousands of dollars for a picture? ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, she's eye-catching right? Good on her for it though I guess. She's designing and creating her ideal life. It was something to write about and so I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72